nipple confusion // freezing BM???

These few days Ellie has been rejecting the bottle if I'm the one feeding.

She takes it albeit after a lot of coaching, if it is from someone else.

Wah this is unknown territory for me since Taylor never had this problem. As long as there's milk, she doesn't care whether it is from the breast or bottle.

Onto happier news…

Ellie is exclusively on BM now! I didn't note the day as I didn't want to jinx it but it has been a while and I even freeze 2 bags yesterday as the fridge is getting a little crowded.

Hoping to slowly build up my stash but am also facing a freezer space problem hmmmm.

Any tips for freezing BM and things to look our for? Again, I'm clueless. I BF Taylor till 9 months+ but had to supplement occasionally.

#dayremummies

I just suddenly remember that today is Valentine's Day but all I can think about is breastmilk hahahahaha #pumpingnow

Leave a comment