Products I’ve used up + Fire SALE ðŸ˜†

Rainy mornings most suitable for sappy love songs hahaha

Products I've used up recently

1) glitter liner from Maybeline. I didn't finish it la but as a mom I feel like I shouldn't be using that much glitter on my lids anymore lol.

2) Loreal True Match Concealer – only used up half but it's getting old so I'm tossing it out. I'm not a huge concealer fan anyway because I'm always in a rush.

3) DUP eyelash glue – my favorite in the world! I always have a few in my stash and I'm sad that this is my last LE floral print. Now I'm using the boring plain white packaging.

4) Fresh Lip Balm – I love Fresh lip balms. It's really moisturizing but I find that the plain ones or lightly tinted ones like rose are better. With glitter, it becomes a little drying.

5) The Body Shop Vitamin E cleanser – a gentle cleanser that's supposed to be able to remove light makeup too but I always believe in using a makeup remover before using a cleanser. Btw am I the only one who finds TBS items pricey and quite average? This is why I only ever buy from their atrium sales hahaha.

6) Hada Labo Whitening Perfect Gel – used this as a day moisturizer and it was really quick to absorb. I would have like it to be more moisturizing because my skin is old.

Have an extra tub of this to let go at $25, think it's retailing for $38 at Watson's. Expiry date is Oct 2018. Anyone keen? Please email me at whitepaperroses@gmail.com

#dayrebeauty #selling

New one still in its box!

Also letting go of –

1) BN Stila Glosses – 1 for $4, 3 for $10

2) BN Loreal Revitalift Filler (HA) – $15

3) BN Loreal Lipstick in Pure Scarleto – $8 (this is a backup but I've come to realise that I do not need backups)

4) BN Too Faced Better than Sex Mascara – $1 (it's a sample size at 0.17oz and I can't rmb when I got this, maybe a year ago? But definitely new as I don't use mascara)

5) Maybelline Clear Smooth Powder in shade 02 Nude Beige – swatched once – $5

All priced to clear if not it's going to the trash as my sis doesn't want them as well!

Email me at whitepaperroses@gmail.com

10 pairs of eyelashes – $1

Something for #dayremummies

Medela quick clean micro steam bags – 1 for $10, 2 for $18

5 bags in each box, and each bag can be reused up to 20 times. Suitable for working moms who are pumping at work!

$10! Brand new.

This is for mommies who are planning on using cloth diapers. There is a 100 pieces in this box, original price at $19.90.

Leave a comment